The Company was incorporated as “P.M.G Hotels Private Limited” on June 2, 1992, as a private limited company under the Companies Act 1956, at New Delhi, with a certificate of incorporation granted by the ROC. Pursuant to a resolution of our shareholders dated December 13, 2002, the name of our Company was changed to “Krizm Hotels Private Limited” and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated January 7, 2003 was issued by the ROC. Further, pursuant to a resolution of our shareholders dated June 2, 2010, the name of our Company was changed to “Lemon Tree Hotels Private Limited” and a fresh certificate of incorporation consequent to change in name was issued by the ROC on June 10, 2010. On the conversion of our Company to a public limited company pursuant to a resolution passed by our shareholders on September 29, 2012, our name was changed to “Lemon Tree Hotels Limited” and a fresh certificate of incorporation dated October 22, 2012 was issued by the ROC.

Lemon Tree Hotels’ ESG disclosures focus on material environmental, social, economic and governance parameters. The report has been prepared in accordance with the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) Standards (core criteria) and integrates the recommendations of the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) and GRESB, formerly Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark. The report also showcases Lemon Tree’s commitment to Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

As a young hotel company in India, Lemon Tree Hotels are focused on creating a positive impact on all its stakeholders and for society at large. We plan to strike a balance between achieving healthy economic outcomes and running our operations in a sustainable manner. We have established clear long-term ESG goals, set metrics in place to measure progress and have maintained transparency through our disclosures.

In terms of new SEBI Regulations (effective December 1, 2015) all material disclosures made to Stock Exchange shall be hosted on the website for the company for a minimum period of 5 years and thereafter as per the archival policy of the company, as disclosed on the website.

Financial > AGM Recording > 2022

Financial > AGM Recording > 2021

Financial > AGM Recording > 2020

Financial > AGM Recording > 2023

Date of Listing April 09, 2018
Face Value Rs. 10/-
BSE Security Code 541233
ISIN Code INE970X01018
Registrar and Share Transfer Agent KFIN Technologies Limited
Selenium Building, Tower-B,
Plot No 31 & 32,Financial District,
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally,
Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Telangana, India - 500032
Email :
KFINTECH Corporate Website:
RTA Website:
Investor Support Centre (Diy Link):
KPRISM (Mobile Application) :
Toll Free No : 1800 309 4001
WhatsApp Number : (+91)9100094099

Financial > Annual Return > 2022

Financial > Annual Return > 2023

Financial > Annual Return > 2021

Shareholding Information >Contact Details Of KMP - Materiality

Shareholding Information > MOA & AOA

Shareholding Information > MOA & AOA

Shareholding Information > NSE Circular Dated 03-11-2021 _ Download Forms

Form for availing investor services

The form ISR-1 is applicable for all requests to register PAN, KYC details or changes / update thereof for securities held in physical mode - Form ISR-1

Update of signature of securities holder

For updating the signature of the securities holder, the holder / claimant shall furnish original cancelled cheque and banker’s attestation of the signature as per Form ISR-2


It is mandatory for all holders of physical securities in listed entity to furnish PAN and nomination details to the RTA. The details of nomination shall be furnished either through hard copy or electronic mode.
For nomination as provided in the Rules 19 (1) of Companies (Share capital and debenture) Rules, 2014 - Form SH - 13
• Declaration to opt out – Form ISR 3
• Cancellation of nomination by the holder(s) – Form SH - 14
• Change of Nominee – Form SH - 14

Quarterly Compliance > September 30, 2023

Quarterly Compliance > December 31, 2023

Quarterly Compliance > March 31, 2024

Corporate Governance > Board Of Directors And KMP

Board of Directors

S.No. Name of the Director Designation View Profile
1 Mr. Patanjali Govind Keswani Chairman & Managing Director View Profile
2 Mr. Niten Malhan Vice Chairman and Lead Independent Director View Profile
3 Mr. Arindam Kumar Bhattacharya Independent Director View Profile
4 Mr. Paramartha Saikia Independent Director View Profile
5 Mrs. Freyan Jamshed Desai Independent Director View Profile
6 Mr. Praveen Garg Independent Director View Profile
7 Mr. Sanjiv Nandan Sahai Independent Director View Profile
8 Ms. Smita Anand Independent Director View Profile
9 Mr. Aditya Madhav Keswani Director View Profile
10 Mr. Willem Albertus Hazeleger Director View Profile

Key Managerial Person and Senior Management

S.No. Name of KMP Designation View Profile
1 Mr. Davander Tomar EVP, Corporate Affairs View Profile
2 Mr. Kapil Sharma EVP - Finance & Chief Financial Officer View Profile
3 Mr. Jagdish Kumar Chawla EVP - Projects And Engineering View Profile
4 Ms. Jyoti Verma General Manager & Group Company Secretary View Profile
5 Ms. Aradhana Lal Sr. Vice President - Sustainability & ESG View Profile
6 Mr. Sumant Jaidka Sr. Vice President - Ops & Chief Operations Officer View Profile
7 Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sr. Vice President - Human Resources View Profile
8 Ms. Ritu Ranjan Sr. Vice President - Asthetics & Design View Profile
9 Ms. Harleen Mehta Sr. Vice President - Sales View Profile
10 Mr. Vilas Pawar CEO - Franchise Business View Profile

Terms and Condition for Appointment of Independent Directors

Familiarization Programme for Independent Directors

Details of Familiarisation Programme

Stock Quote